Korner Srl

Viale Alessandro Volta 12 – 20090
Cusago (Milano) Italy
tel. +39 02.90.119.743 r.a.
fax +39 02.90.119.683
e-mail: ok@korner.it
p. iva: IT09897340155

Request Informations

I hereby authorize the use of my personal details
in relation to the Privacy legislation (required)

Name and position Email
Mr. Giorgio Pagini
President
giorgio.pagini@korner.it
Dr. Deborah Pagini 
Technical, Commercial & Purchases Responsible
deborah.pagini@korner.it
Mr. Fabio Morici 
Sales & Marketing Manager
fabio.morici@korner.it
Dr. Gabriel Pagini
Administration and Safety Responsible
gabriel.pagini@korner.it
Lawyer Paola Pagini
Legal advice
paola.pagini@studiopagini.it
Name and position Email
Mrs. Susanna Assunto
Italy
susanna.assunto@korner.it
Mrs. Elena Oldani
Foreign
elena.oldani@korner.it
Name and position Email
Dr. Deborah Pagini 
Technical and Commercial Responsible – Purchases
deborah.pagini@korner.it
Name and position Email
Mrs. Anna Merigo
Suppliers accountancy
anna.merigo@korner.it